At 12:15am…

…I saw it. Without jockin’ too much. It is the movie of the summer. Heath was absolutely creepy and brilliant, he certainly does deserve the oscar nod, his interpretation of the Joker was incredible. I’m going to see it TONIGHT, AGAIN, IN IMAX. And will most likely see it for a third time. Yup, it’s that good. I didn’t like Maggie Gyllenhaal, Katie Holmes was WAY better. But other than that, no complains once so ever. Start to finish (Litterally, holy shit.) the best movie I’ve seen this summer.

2 Responses to “At 12:15am…”

  1. reythehussein Says:

    Yeah man, this flick was siiick. I imagine the IMAX version is more awesome, but NYC is the closest IMAX to me that’d be showing this, and that costs mo’ dough than I got, but lemme know how that is.

    Also, and I know this might sound weird, but “Wall*E” was amazing. I’ve never seen a movie like it. Sure, it’s cute and junk for the little kids, but the flick has a ton of timely commentary, and it’s just a great story.

  2. texastoker Says:

    werd on the Katie Holmes switch, defitenly not cool. Coulda picked some better eye candy ..

Leave a Reply

