Late Pass: I Like The Way She Do It

G-Unit – I Like The Way She Do It (uncut) via T.O.S.

I’m not claiming a G-Unit resurgence or anything… But I actually like this INDIVIDUAL song, minus the yayo verse of course. I, of course initially got one of those “Ok, I know you might not like 50 that much but give this a shot.” from my homeboy when I first heard this in the whip on the way to GITD (Which was life changing, word to Puff). Because honestly sometimes things will drop on online, and all of a sudden it’s everywhere, and I mean I’m not checking for that new Jay Electronica (Sorry Fam.) or immediately reaching for the G-Unit when I’m looking for something to listen to. But when it catches my ear, then I’m going to acknowledge.

2 Responses to “Late Pass: I Like The Way She Do It”

  1. CARRIE Says:

    people love g-unit so stop saying people don’t g-unit
    not because see comments talking bad about g-unit 1 person write 30 bad coment to make g-unit look like people hates them , if people really hate 50 cent and g-unit how comes they sell more than ever other rappers
    ggg-unit

  2. T DOT Says:

    Your blind, closed-mindedness will limit your opportunity to branch out and find new, better, music.

    G-Unit selling albums doesn’t make them good.

    Kanye Demolished 50.

    That was a sign of times.

    They’re deminishing.

    T.O.S. is going to flop.

    The future of hip-hop will be based on creativity, and not industry theatrics and beef.

    And remember,

    If I don’t like it, I don’t like, that don’t mean that I’m hatin’ (c) Common

Leave a Reply

