Mike’s Back

I’m still on the fence about this one, I’m going to see it but the trailer was OK. Hmmmmm, I’m guessing he’ll pull in around 50 mill for this one no? Jessica Alba AND Meg Good? SOLD!

3 Responses to “Mike’s Back”

  1. theironlion Says:

    That looks like it’s gonna be awful………… lol

  2. reythehussein Says:

    I hate…with a fiery passion…Mike Myers.

    I mean, 15 years ago *cringe* I lived and died for Wayne’s World, but everything after that (even Wayne’s World 2) from the guy was utter tripe. He does the same bits over…and over…and over again.

    If people call this guy a genius again I’m gonna assault him in two parts on both of my blogs.

  3. reythehussein Says:

    Meagan Good > Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba’s too skinny, and Meagan Good is sooo hot.

Leave a Reply

