If I don’t like it, I don’t like it…

…that don’t mean that I’m hatin'”

So relax, chill.
Top 5 shit sandwiches. No write-ups with ’em, I don’t even want to waste the brain cells. Ready?

5. Huey – Notebook Paper

4. Shop Boyz – Rockstar Mentality

3. Twista – Adrenaline Rush 2007

2. 50 Cent – Curtis

1. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em

Congratulations to the winners, in contributing to bargin bins across the world. Now go back, study some classics. And drop something decent for ’08. Or disappear.

Disagree? Additions? Comment.

3 Responses to “If I don’t like it, I don’t like it…”

  1. TC Says:

    T. Dot! Wondering where you been at! Of course I agree! Did you see mine? LOL

  2. ReyTheHussein Says:

    Wow, Twista was that bad? I don’t recall hearing much from this album.

    No real arguments or additions, I only listen to albums I think I’d like.

    I was kinda unimpressed by Swizz Beatz’s album tho’.

  3. T DOT Says:

    TC showin’ love.

    Yo your list was TIP TOP homie.

    Joell is coming tho, just give him some time. If Detox is coming out this year (fingers crossed?) he’ll be on it, then it’ll be the springboard he needs for some billboard bustin’

    TRUST ME.

Leave a Reply

