They know…


“I give a fuck about them haters / Young Jizzo, Been gettin’ paper…”

Heather has that new Green Lantern tape. Which hasn’t been in rotation thanks to that new Ghostface album. [H.E.R.]

Rizoh salutes a pretty good double album. [TheRapUp]

Dare I say I actually like this song? [CYBERTHUGS]

Nation says Good Morning. [WeaponsOfMassDistraction]

Remember that freestyle? Lupe leaks the actual song. [NahRight]

2 Responses to “They know…”

  1. The XFacta Says:

    “Dare I say I actually like this song?”

    lol… Dare I say, I sense some hate??… Good look homie!!

  2. h.e.r. Says:

    😀

    love*

Leave a Reply

