We don’t die, we multiply…

I’m back.
I hate how my hard drive randomly burns out.
I love how I invested in the warranty that covers it.
Now lets proceed to give you what you need.
Some Muthafuckin Canadian Content (c) Me, Myself, And I.

3 Responses to “We don’t die, we multiply…”

  1. reythehussein Says:

    It’s about danged time. I was wondering what happened to my brother from another canadian mother.

    Dope picture, too. (wwe is one of my guilty pleasures)

    –Rey

  2. T DOT Says:

    I watched religiously as a kid.
    Now I catch the odd raw and smackdown here and there.
    And they air ECW late randomly sometimes, and I’ll catch it still crunk off of whatever I’ve done that night.

  3. reythehussein Says:

    Heh… I try to watch Raw every week. I haven’t watched an entire Episode of Smackdown in years and years. I can’t get into ECW.

    (nhoc)

Leave a Reply

