Late Pass: Black Mags

The Cool Kids – Black Mags via Totally Flossed Out EP

It’s the bass. It obviously is. But it’s also the nonchalant flow. Dudes are on bikes throughout most of the video. And I don’t know, I kinda get sick of seeing the newest bentley or whatever foreign concept car that’s going to be released Nevuary 32nd. Remember when nothing was on T.V. on that sunday afternoon, and it was summer which means no football, no basketball, nothing. No e-mails or Instant Messenger. So you’d just open up the garage and hop on the two wheels and see what’s poppin around the neighbourhood? Most of my most memorable adventures as a kid started out like that. Oh and I mention this song because I’m a sucker for obnoxiously sexy doorknockers.

2 Responses to “Late Pass: Black Mags”

  1. green eyes Says:

    these cats were in town last week. i missed it. i lost.

  2. reythehussein Says:

    Sheeeiittt, I’m already in my OMP recliner. I ain’t goin’ nowhere.

    Yours is a dope spot to get some good music in my life I wouldn’t normally see.

    Propssss.

Leave a Reply

